Dear members, during the AGM held on Sunday 13th May 2012 at the Cavalier Pub in Limassol, elections were held and a new committee for CSSC has been formed. The committee is as follows:-

Chairman- Terry Charalambous
Secretary- Alex Alexandrou
Treasurer- Costas Constantinou
Nicosia Rep- Polys Polyviou
Limassol Rep- Haris Papaloizou
Larnaca Rep- Jaymes Marsh
Paphos Rep- Vacant

We would like to say a big thank you to the old committee for all their hard work and effort that was put in during the last 2 years. A warm welcome to the newly elected committee who I believe will put in the same effort. COYS !!!

Leave a Reply